(+95-1) 860 3291

English Chinese (Simplified) German Japanese



" Best Inbound Tour Operator of the Year
Mekong Tourism Alliance Awards "    

Review About Us

ACL- 80, Mr. James D. Gauer (Canada)

We were really impressed with how accommodating ACL has been. It is nice that you call and check up with us and that you are so quick to respond to email. I will be recommending ACL in the internet to tourists.
Very organized, very reliable, trust worthy, helpful
Can recommend to anyone & we would use you again.

ACL-63, Mrs. Cecilia Mary Browne (British)

We have considered your company has organized an excellent holiday for our family. Using tour guides who are from the local area has meant the guides have been able to recommend restaurant and provides information at our request. The guides have all been excellent and the transport has been excellent. All of this has been helpful in providing a very interesting holiday to a fantastic county.

ACL-63, Mr. John Jame Hickey (British)

We have recently returned from a 9 night / 10 day holiday in Myanmar. Our group consisted of my wife, our two sons aged 25 and 23 and myself. We used a local travel company called Asia Central Link Co. LTD ( ACL )They helped us plan the trip and provided a very detailed itinerary from Yangoon- Bagan- Mandalay- Pindaya- Inle- Yangoon. The trip include transport in an air-conditioned people carrier with a driver, local, English speaking guides for each destination, 3* accommodation, including breakfast, 3 internal flights, a 3 day / 2 night river cruise aboard the Irrawaddy Princess II and a complimentary farewell meal. Each place we visited had a full itinerary for local places of interest and were explained in the greatest of detail by our helpful guides.
When it came to the end of the holiday, ACL asked us to complete an evaluation form about every aspect of the holiday, which our group did together to ensure we included everyone's perspective. We rated everything as excellent, which I am sure you will appreciate takes some doing for a tour company.
In terms of planning the trip ACL, were very helpful and flexible; there was a sense of good timing and efficiency when planning and then delivering the holiday.
We would highly recommend the use of Asia Central Link CO. LTD.
http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g294190-i9408-k6600223-o20-Recommended_Agents-Myanmar.html
ACL-71, Steve & Claudine Allen (UK Living in Thailand)

Very impressed by A.C.L – Guides were almost always waiting at airport with clear signs which made the trip hassle-free. Appreciated a checkup care half way through trip. It would be a good idea to give customers a list of tours & prices. That, A.C.L can organize in each location as soon as customers are met. We used locally arranged guides as information was clearer and pricing sensible.

ACL- 77, David Bowron (Australian)

I have had a very memorable and great time in Myanmar. All of your staffs are a credit to A.C.L and would certainly recommend your tours to anyone.

ACL-83, Mr. Peter Hubrecht (Belgium)

- excellent & fast response during preparation
- Very complete website
- Excellent organization/ documentation (e.g. vouchers in envelopes, detailed program and pick up at arrival.
- ACL = a very reliable travel partner
- Excellent and customer oriented preparation
- We are very satisfied and will recommend ACL to friends
Testimonial Feedback: We traveled in Myanmar a la carte from 17 to 26 December 2013. ACL helped us with a personal and detailed preparation. The trip was very well organized with an very good and flexible service. ACL was a reliable travel partner for us.

ACL -55, Mr. Jean Marie Henri Virgile and Mrs. Verena Maria Margarethe (Switzerland)

We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed ACL's kindness, efficiency and reliability. Testimonial Feedback: A really worthwhile cultural tour, interesting sites, good hotels, friendly guides, and last but not least an extraordinary well organized trip through ACL who were extremely reliable, helpful and competent.

ACL-85, Philipp Laureston (British Citizen)

Excellent tour very attractive and helpful tour company, People are so friendly and warm, Country are very beautiful..
Looking forward to returning next year
Thank you A.C.L

ACL-85, Susan Laureston (British Citizen)

We have enjoyed our trip to Myanmar very much..
The Pagoda are wonderful, the country has so much to see, and the climate at that time of the year is perfect for us. We are happy to have learnt more about Myanmar and we are hopeful for to future. Thank you ACL for making trip with your wonderful attention to us and very professional organization . Thank you so much for all….

ACL-87, Mr. Jerry Nelon (U.S.A)

The trip was outstanding. The guides really helped us gain an understanding of the culture. The planning was great, we made it everywhere as scheduled. There were not any problems. It could not have been better.

ACL-73, Mr. Bruno Miguel Nunes Costa Saruga & Ms. Ana Filipa Neves Saruga Costa (Portuguese)

Asia Central Link is not only one of the best Asian Travel agency, but for sure one of the best in the world. According to our experience is the best. We had experienced until now. We want to congratulate all the team Managers, Guides, Drivers for our amazing trip, was ACL of you that propose this beautiful dream.
“Myanmar is more than a country. It is a reflex of our own soul”. Thanks so much ACL..

ACL-90, Mrs. Anju Gupta, Mr. Subhash Bhaita & Ms. Cauri Bhaita (U.S.A)

On the whole a great trip, good services will certainly recommend to lots of people.
Thank you so much A.C.L..

Mr. Atli Mar Sveinssdn & Mrs. Ada Jiang (Icelandic & Chinese Citizen)

Love the whole trip! We had a great time here.

Mr. Phaudy Pangar & Mrs. Meicy Tunggara (Indonesia)

We appreciated to all the tour arrangement & the services given to us are quite good, we are happy & satisfied. Thank you.

ACL-198,Ms.Rita Bernadette Pobanz& Ms.Mary Grady Kelly(American)(Visited in Apr 17)

acl-198Guide was the best guide ever.I felt like we were with a friend.Si Thu could and will be president OT ACL someday.Will recommend ACL to all my friends in America.
One of the best pure and knowledgeable tour company have experienced





ACL-211,Mr. Marc Voinson& Mrs.Lise Campeau (Canadian)(Visited in 26 Mar 17)

acl-211We should have taken more time for finishing touch in the organization of different steps during the tour.With a hat more enclose in the transportation we could have made some adjustments.However ,we are very notified with the organization,the on going realization of steps and careful can taken by sithu who ensure all along that thing were happening as planned without problem.Smooth happening all along the trip thank you very much si thu.



ACL-208,Mr.Chockalingam Arunachalam & Mrs Chockalingam Shakuntala(Canadians)(25 Feb 17)

acl-208Overall Superb arrangements.Well taken care off as each station.We enjoyed our trip to Myanmar because of the great care taken by ACL and all its team member.Will certainly recommend ACL to our friends.Thank You.





ACL-207,Mr.Sikdar Subhas Kumar &Mrs.Sikdar Ruma Das (USA) (Visited in 25 Feb 2017)

acl-207Our Visit to Myanmar was a pleasure.It was also much informative & newerding to us.All the four guides were excellent.They were uniformly helpful & were willing to go out of their way to assist us.Much appereciated.





ACL-197,Ms Michal Strier+2pax (Israeli) (Visted in 17 Jan 17)

acl-197All program run smoothly regarding the trekking in Inle (we love it) but we sugget to let client know more details about the length of the trekking and what to bring to the trek like,shoe,cloths etc and level of difficulity.OX Ride-we would prefer Bike ride in Bagan,Sugget to let Client Choose.





ACL-202,Mr Richard George Hawkins+1pax(England)(Visited in 7 Feb 17)

acl-202We have had a fantastic time in Myanmar & will certainly remember this holiday forever.Very busy few days followed by relaxation at Ngapali.We are completely satisfied, extremely happy,with all the arrangement .Thank you very much for making our trip so memorable.





ACL-176,Mr Eli Gross & Mrs.Ruchama Gross (Isriael) (Visited in 17 Dec 16)

One of the most interesting tour we ever had .Well organized We enjoyed the success very much and most of all the daily services as guides and drivers.
ACL-192,Mr Byron Hamilton Denny Family (4Pax) (USA)(Visited in 16 Dec 16)

Very pleased ACL’s arrangements for our family vacation all the people we met 9drivers,guides,etc)were helpful and provided excellent service,enjoyed all of the sight planned for each itinerary balance of activity and rest, especially for the kids.
ACL-191,Mr Jose Everardo Rivera Bonilla (EL SALVADOR)(Visited in 18 Dec 16)

I think that the main strength of ACL are & must be its tourist guides,all of them are charismatic,with the will to serve,responsive, of knowledge .I felt as it I was with a friend in each city of Myanmar.Thanks for such as excellent service to the guides & Si Thu.
ACL-173, Mrs. Marina & Dieter Roessing (Germany) (Visited in Nov’16)
client 28
We thank you for the perfectly organized tour and really have nothing to complain about. We felt comfortable all the times & enjoyed everything. In case we should travel to Myanmar again, we surely would take ACL & recommend your company to anyone who has similar plan.
Thank you & kindest regarded, Marina + Dieter Roessing
https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r438531550-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS
ACL-181, Mr. John William Ridley & Mrs. Julie Ann Ridley (Australia) (Visited in Oct’2016)client 29
Trip was always going to present challenges to everyone. However, always delivered satisfaction awesome. Awesome trip overall!!
https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r433443318-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS



ACL-183, Ms. Lynette Joy Denman & Mrs. Christine Mary Morse (Australia) (Visited in Nov’2016)
I absolutely loved Myanmar & the people. Our Guide really made our trip the very best. She is the best guide I have ever had. ACL – it was so well organized. The holiday was wonderful. It was so easy travelling around with everything booked before arriving would highly recommend to friends to use this company. Fantastic !
ACL-193, Mrs. Marina Ceccherini (Italy) (Visited in Nov’2016)
client 28The organization have been very good and flexible, the itinerary has filled all our requests, nothing to improve.
https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r442304150-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS




ACL-175, Mr. Anthony Michele Sundram & Mrs. Mori Junko Sundram (Japan) (Visited in Jun’2016)

Thank you for the good arrangement and good care throughout the tour in Myanmar.
Enjoyed Myanmar very much and had a wonderful experience and memory.
ACL-177, Mr. Chentrea Khem & Party (Cambodia) (Visited in Jun’2016)

We had no regretted using ACL, to organize our resent trip to Yangon, Myanmar.
Their experienced travel experts tailor made our itinerary to suit our requirements. Their guide was at hand to meet us all the destinations. Guide spoke good Chinese and knowledgeable, not only about the sites visited but also the culture of local people.
We will not hesitate to use ACL in the future and will also recommend to my friends.
ACL-180, Mr. Mohammad Golam Mustafa family (Bangladesh) (Visited in Jul’2016)

Nicely organized tour. We are happy. Will recommend others to take your services.
ACL – 149 Lauren Hobson (Australia) (Visited in Sep’2015)

We have had a fantastic time. People are so friendly and kind. Thank you.
ACL – 150 Delen Family (Netherlands) (Visited in Aug’2015)

Super friendly, concerned in a good way and very involved in our well beings available. The daily calls were a highlight. ACL’s tour operator speaks good English, very kind personal general and took care of our every need. We will recommend ACL as a very good partner for travelling in Myanmar with our friends and colleges.

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r307444916-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS
ACL – 152 Mr. Theodorus Fikke (Netherlands) (Visited in Sep’2015)

We had a great trip with ACL through Myanmar. We had a great time the tour is set up smartly to give a good impression of Myanmar and each next day touring was better than the day before so “The Best” was kept for the last being: Inle Lake.

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r312321464-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS
ACL – 162 Mr. Sergey Rumyantsev (Russia)(Visited in Dec’2015)

We are glad to work with your company because in all points we find guides and drivers was successful. We wish you prosperity.
ACL-164 Mr. Chris & Ms. Nidia (Visited in Jan’16)
We had a wonderful and fantastic New Year holiday in Myeik. Thanks to you all for a very professional and caring services from your travel agency, for arranging our flights and hotel. You guys are very responsive. The hotel you recommended is absolutely great! They are very friendly and accommodating to our needs. They picked up and dropped us off at the airport and adding to that they also arranged a wonderful trip to Jackfruit Island. Again, thank you for the recommendation! We will definitely recommend your services to our friends and acquaintances. Happy New Year! Wishing you all the very best.
ACL – 160 Ms. Elizabeth Timlin (Ireland) (Visited in Feb’2016)

I will recommend ACL to others. Very efficient & well organized.
ACL – 168 Dr. Muhammad H. Haque (England) (Visited in Feb’2016)

ACL organized our trip with the good services.
ACL – 157 Mr. Jeffrey Gate & Mrs. Kaylene Gate (Australia) (Visited in Feb’2016)

acl-157Even though we both got sick, on our tour we both enjoyed Myanmar and also ACL guides & help and genuine concern. Thank you.

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r353031956-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS



ACL – 165 Mr. Dirk Schneider (Germany) (Visited in Apr’2016)

Great & very interesting tour through Myanmar. ACL recommended very good itinerary and we were provided with excellent guides. We really enjoyed our time and will be back.

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r369776975-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS
ACL –169 & ACL - 171 Mrs. Martha Fritzsche Family& Mr. Andrea Kremla Family (Germany) (Visited in Mar’2016)

We satisfied with ACL services.

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r363206199-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS
ACL – 174 Mrs. Terah Bromley Family (USA) (Visited in May’2016)

This trip was absolutely perfect. It all exceeded my expectations. ACL’s operator was very accommodating to our family. He was extremely helpful, kind and patient and took us everywhere we needed to go. Excellent experiences. I will highly recommend ACL to all my friends. Thank you.

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r376674923-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS
We had a wonderful and fantastic new year holiday in Myeik. Thanks to you all for a very professional and caring services from your travel agency, for arranging our flights and hotel. You guys are very responsive.

The hotel you recommended is absolutely great! They are very friendly and accomodating to our needs. They picked up and dropped us off at the airport and adding to that they also arranged a wonderful trip to jackfruit island.

Again, thank you for the recommendation! We will definitely recommend your services to our friends and acquaintances.

Happy New Year! Wishing you all the very best.

Best regards,
Chris and Nidia
We so enjoyed working with ACL and were delighted with the private custom package they put together for us, well within our budget. The guides were all accommodating and very knowledgeable and spoke excellent English. Hotels excellent, great locations and met our American standards. We had so many personal experiences. In Bagan we did a Rotary service project of buying food for a month to feed 74 orphaned boys. In Mandalay I had the opportunity to assist in feeding monks at a College monastery. In Mogok we were invited to have lunch at a relative’s home of our guide. We truly had the opportunity of being and enjoying the warm friendly people of Myanmar and getting to know their fascinating culture.

The office personal of ACL, offer good and prompt communication via email and spoke good English with our phone calls. I highly recommend using this company.

Visited December 2014

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r298848508-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS

Joseph and Patricia Wolfe
Scottsdale, AZ USA
We visited Yangon from our Cruise Ship. We had a list of things we wanted to see and our tour guide Mr Bo Bo and our driver Mr Kyew met us at the Port on time. We discussed the sights we wanted to see, with Mr Bo Bo suggesting some other things we might be interested in. We appreciated the personal service, the information about the places we visited and the willingness to meet our requests. The transport used was clean and in very good condition. We would not hesitate to recommend ACL to others.

Visited March 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r268403432-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

Barbara Jamison
One of my Burmese friends recommended ACL when I wrote to her about booking internal flights. I've visited Burma many times and flights once had to be booked some time in advance, even before the tourism boom of recent years. My concern was I would arrive and not be able to get a seat on a plane from Yangon to Mandalay that met my time constraints. I contacted ACL via email and by Skype. They were extremely helpful - arranging flights and a car for my onward travel. I was treated with gracious Burmese respect and kindness in these communications and when I visited their office once I arrived. And the whole trip went very smoothly. Thanks ACL.

Visited February 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r265392199-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

Lynne B
Overall, ACL provided an extremely well planned and thought-out trip of Myanmar. We actually thought we would be on a tour with other people so the private guiding was a welcome surprise! We booked onto the 9 day, 8 night cultural highlights tour.

The people of Myanmar are some of the friendliest I've come across and we felt very safe and looked after everywhere. Our guides; Tommy, Je and Toto were friendly, polite and gave us the history and background of everywhere we visited, in very good English. We were even given a little gift from Toto in Inle lake!

Bagan is an incredible area of Myanmar, not to be missed and we saw more than we ever could have done by ourselves in two days, including mount Popa and a sunset river cruise. We also booked the hot air balloon ride, which at $280 a pop, isn't cheap, but the sunrise views of the temple and the champagne breakfast is worth it. Mandalay was a great city to visit, along with half day trips to Inwa and Mingun. Inle lake is probably the most unspoilt of the areas we visited, and going to the different villages by long boat was a relaxing way to spend the days. I could easily have spent another day on the water.

The hotels booked by ACL in bagan, Mandalay and Inle lake (Arawaka, Mandalay City and Paramount Inle) were real treats to come back to after a long day's sightseeing. However the hotel in Yangon, Taw Win Garden, felt like an empty airport terminal and the first room we were in looked out onto the bizarre inside garden so the room itself was very stuffy and damp from the lack of fresh air. We used Yangon as more of a stopover place on the way in and out of Myanmar and I'm glad we did as apart from the Shwedagon pagoda, there wasn't much to do. We were taken to see some white elephants chained up outside a monastery, with about one metre to move around in, which wasn't nice to see and will hopefully be changed as a result of tourists complaining about it. Another thing which was uncomfortable and unenjoyable which ACL should consider removing/ having as an optional add-on, was the buffet and cultural show. This was like an amusement park of the traditional people of Myanmar, sitting in pens on the way into the cruise-ship style buffet area. There was various performances going on whilst we ate, which to be honest, weren't particularly good.

Apart from this 'cultural show' on the last night, ACL met and went beyond our expectations, with excellent guides, luxurious hotels and an amazing tour of a beautiful country.

Visited March 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r259710484-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

Charlottejersey L
We actually live in Yangon and that is how we got on to ACL. If you know anything about Myanmar you will understand how hard it is to actually use a credit card here to pay for things, airlines included, so we approached ACL about return flights to Australia for us. Normally they don't do this sort of thing but they did and allowed us to pay in cash in two deposits over two months, something no airlines would do.

After this we used them for a trip to Bagan and Mandalay and were very impressed with their service again. Our last one was to Ngapali Beach over the Christmas/New Year break and again they excelled at organising everything for us. There were a few issues with the Hotel, nothing to do with ACL though, and they were very apologetic after we brought it to their attention. ACL really care about their reputation, and even though it wasn't their fault, they were willing to do whatever it took to make us happy.

Sure, you might be able to do the trips a bit cheaper by yourself, but with the organisation that ACL do you never have to worry about anything, which certainly makes the trips a lot more enjoyable. They pick you up at your Hotel, or apartment if you live here, take you to the airport/bus station etc. They really do go out of their way to ensure everything runs smoothly. I would highly recommend them to anyone, whether you are a tourist to Myanmar or you actually live here.

Visited January 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r249231295-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

ScottandCathi
Excellent work. ACL gave a great itinerary for 2 week sin Myanmar.

ACL support us in all our questions and kindly solved all items in our xmas trip. I extremely Recomend to contact ACL for a lovely holidays in Myanmar.
Amaya from Spain.

Visited january 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r248798968-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

Amaya_arroyo
I booked a trip to Mrauk U, a Bagan balloon ride and some domestic flights through ACL. They were absolutely great! Very prompt in replying (even though I started talking to them only a week before my trip) and very quick to book. Everyone was friendly, helpful and you really feel taken care of. It can get difficult to book trips around Myanmar yourself because of limited info available online, so at some point I needed to go to a tour operator. Their organization was perfect, with local guides/people meeting me at every step and telling me where to go next - which was particularly useful while going to Mrauk U (a still isolated place).

Visited December 2014

See all photo
http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r247958785-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

loveleen817
This is definitely the best way to do Myanmar!
As someone who usually avoids any kind of tour and anything touristy; I would never usually book something like this; but we wanted to see the highlights of Myanmar in a short time. Trying to organise it myself was becoming increasingly frustrating and very expensive!

Acl organised as a 10 day tour and I would recommend it to anyone: all flights and hotels booked, a private car and a charming, knowledgable guide in each place made our trip easy and amazing. The guides were really a highlight; getting local knowledge and culture from the open, honest, funny, caring, humble and kind guides about everything from food and history to politics and family was truly special.

Trip highlights: We did the balloons over bagan which was one of the most beautiful things I've ever seen and definitely worth the price ( ask them to include it). The floating resort at inle lake was beyond incredible. The red mountain winery actually makes a couple of good wines! ( we drank the Shiraz Tempranillo). The sunset drinking a Myanmar beer on the u bein bridge in Mandalay was pretty spectacular too.

I would definitely recommend this tour company ( even for people not into tours) as it is still difficult to travel and organize yourself there; and the insights from the guides really put everything in context.

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r244877656-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

Joanna H
We looked at a few tour companies to help plan our trip to Myanmar, but ended up choosing ACL because of their amazing attitude. We didn't know what to expect, other than what we had read online, but once we got to Yangon, it was clear that everything was taken care of. The tour guides were knowledgable and very helpful, and the trip as a whole was one of the best we've had. We will definitely use ACL in the future.
Strongly recommended!

Visited March 2014

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r243456414-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

atarimar
ACL organized à 12 day Tour for me, EXELLENT service, hotels, transport, guide's. Never felt allone. Great people!

Visited March 2014

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r241421360-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

binkey2014
We were not sure what to expect from ACL when we booked our tour as there was not very much information available when we were looking for an agency. We chose them based on a recommendation on the TA forum and found them to be very helpful and very quick in sending responses to our many questions.

Everything was booked through ACL who made suggestions as to hotels & itineraries based on our budget. However, they were flexible enough to let us choose the hotels that we wanted and did not try and push anything on us. They also understood our budget concerns and patiently worked out an itinerary with us over about 50 emails! In addition to hotel bookings they can also arrange tour guides for each destination.
When we arrived in Burma we were met by Htet who provided us with all of or travel documents hotel vouchers and contact details for the trip. The documents were well organised and clear and it reinforced the feeling that we were in good hands in an unfamiliar country.

Only one small thing went wrong on the trip when we were booked on the wrong class of seat for our train journey from Bagan to Mandalay. I would only recommend this 7-8 hour journey if you take the highest class which has proper padded seats & fans. Our seats were wooden benches with a small cushion & no air-conditioning/fans which was not fun in 40 degree heat! We originally asked to go by bus for this journey but the buses were not running due to the water festival.

In addition to the excellent communication and organisation, on our last day in Yangon, Htet took us to the Shwedagon Pagoda in Yangon as he didn't want us to miss it and spent several hours showing us around the Pagoda and local area. This was despite the fact that we had not paid for a guide on that day.

Htet was also very keen for our feedback on all aspects of the trip, and really wanted to know if there were any ways in which he & ACL could improve their services for future customers.
I would happily recommend this company to others considering a trip to Burma!

Visited April 2014

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r236312428-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

Jo_and_Ellis
I am compelled to write this review as our trip to Myanmar was done without a hitch. That is due to the professional, friendly service that we received from ACL. From the moment we arrived to our departure the trip was perfect. We wanted to see the sights, meet the people, and experience daily life in the countryside so ACL built us a custom tour that we will never forget, in fact we still keep in touch with our main contact, Zaw Htet, on Facebook. ACL worked within our time and budget constraints and we received exactly what we asked for. I wouldn't even consider a different company when going back.

Visited April 2014

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r219850922-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

GSKTruckee
Well.... Although I am a Myanmar, I had never been to Bagan before. I always wanted to visit there with a tour company not only for convenience but also to learn more about architectural background of pagodas form a professional Bagan tour guide. As a normal Myanmar people, my knowledge of Bagan was mostly on their history, folklore and some geography.

I am always delighted for my choice of ACL for my 3 days trip to Bagan in April 2013. Their service was perfect. Transportation, guide and hotel, everything were very convenient, professional and well organized. My parents and I had a very special time in Bagan because of their great care and attention. It was more than giving you a tour service. We felt the personal caring from this team and I couldn't imaging any tour better than them.

Visited August 2013

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r214626743-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS

Khine Su Su Aye
Three weeks touring Myanmar on an individual basis (couple) with transportation, guides and hotels were fantastically organized and supervised by ACL. The quality and flexibility as well as the very competent team and personal contact with the manager and his staff could not have been any better. This really allowed us to discover this amazing country and her different regions from various angels.

Visited November 2013

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r213270367-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

Verena P
We wanted to travel to Myanmar 'our way' and for sure Yangon is a must.
Try to cross the river to discover that part of the city too. I recommend to visit the Shwedagon pagoda at the end of the day. That way, you can admire it in day light as well as at dark with artificial lighting. Splendid!

In order not to lose time wandering between local highlights, it worth to travel with a guide. We contacted several local and international travel agencies. The most responsive, flexible and customer oriented was ACL Travels. So we booked our entire Myanmar trip with them. During the trip everything was perfectly organized. We only had to enjoy. No worries because ACL staff took care of us. Our last minutes adjustment? Not a problem.

We were very satisfied and recommended ACL Travels to friends. They too were all very satisfied.

Visited December 2013

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r212401125-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

peter h
Great service, personal touch, attention to details and travel wisdom from this travel agency. No wonder they won a top award in 2014.

Recommended for all travel arrangements, including flights and hotels. Very professional.

Visited December 2013

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r212123634-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

happysheepChina
2nd trip to Myanmar and this time I arranged my tour through ACL. I can't recommend their service enough. Personalised tour and they couldn't be more helpful. Complete attention to detail. 5 star.

Visited March 2014

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r211894109-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#

JustinTate

 

Tour :
Invalid Input

Name :
Invalid Input

Country :
Invalid Input

Your Email :(*)
Invalid Input

Testimonial / Feedback :(*)
Invalid Input

  

Feedback from our Customer

ACL- 80, Mr. James D. Gauer (Canada)
We were really impressed with how accommodating ACL has been. It is nice that you call and check up with us and that you are so quick to respond to email. I will be recommending ACL in the internet to tourists.
Very organized, very reliable, trust worthy, helpful
Can recommend to anyone & we would use you again.

ACL-63, Mrs. Cecilia Mary Browne (British)
We have considered your company has organized an excellent holiday for our family. Using tour guides who are from the local area has meant the guides have been able to recommend restaurant and provides information at our request. The guides have all been excellent and the transport has been excellent. All of this has been helpful in providing a very interesting holiday to a fantastic county.

ACL-63, Mr. John Jame Hickey (British)
We have recently returned from a 9 night / 10 day holiday in Myanmar. Our group consisted of my wife, our two sons aged 25 and 23 and myself. We used a local travel company called Asia Central Link Co. LTD ( ACL )They helped us plan the trip and provided a very detailed itinerary from Yangoon- Bagan- Mandalay- Pindaya- Inle- Yangoon. The trip include transport in an air-conditioned people carrier with a driver, local, English speaking guides for each destination, 3* accommodation, including breakfast, 3 internal flights, a 3 day / 2 night river cruise aboard the Irrawaddy Princess II and a complimentary farewell meal. Each place we visited had a full itinerary for local places of interest and were explained in the greatest of detail by our helpful guides. When it came to the end of the holiday, ACL asked us to complete an evaluation form about every aspect of the holiday, which our group did together to ensure we included everyone's perspective. We rated everything as excellent, which I am sure you will appreciate takes some doing for a tour company. In terms of planning the trip ACL, were very helpful and flexible; there was a sense of good timing and efficiency when planning and then delivering the holiday. We would highly recommend the use of Asia Central Link CO. LTD. http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g294190-i9408-k6600223-o20-Recommended_Agents-Myanmar.html

ACL-71, Steve & Claudine Allen (UK Living in Thailand)
Very impressed by A.C.L – Guides were almost always waiting at airport with clear signs which made the trip hassle-free. Appreciated a checkup care half way through trip. It would be a good idea to give customers a list of tours & prices. That, A.C.L can organize in each location as soon as customers are met. We used locally arranged guides as information was clearer and pricing sensible.

ACL- 77, David Bowron (Australian)
I have had a very memorable and great time in Myanmar. All of your staffs are a credit to A.C.L and would certainly recommend your tours to anyone.

ACL-83, Mr. Peter Hubrecht (Belgium)
- excellent & fast response during preparation - Very complete website - Excellent organization/ documentation (e.g. vouchers in envelopes, detailed program and pick up at arrival. - ACL = a very reliable travel partner - Excellent and customer oriented preparation - We are very satisfied and will recommend ACL to friends Testimonial Feedback: We traveled in Myanmar a la carte from 17 to 26 December 2013. ACL helped us with a personal and detailed preparation. The trip was very well organized with an very good and flexible service. ACL was a reliable travel partner for us.

ACL -55, Mr. Jean Marie Henri Virgile and Mrs. Verena Maria Margarethe (Switzerland)
We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed ACL's kindness, efficiency and reliability. Testimonial Feedback: A really worthwhile cultural tour, interesting sites, good hotels, friendly guides, and last but not least an extraordinary well organized trip through ACL who were extremely reliable, helpful and competent.

ACL -55, Mr. Jean Marie Henri Virgile and Mrs. Verena Maria Margarethe (Switzerland)
We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed ACL's kindness, efficiency and reliability. Testimonial Feedback: A really worthwhile cultural tour, interesting sites, good hotels, friendly guides, and last but not least an extraordinary well organized trip through ACL who were extremely rACL-85, Philipp Laureston (British Citizen) Excellent tour very attractive and helpful tour company, People are so friendly and warm, Country are very beautiful.. Looking forward to returning next year Thank you A.C.Lliable, helpful and competent.

ACL-85, Susan Laureston (British Citizen)
We have enjoyed our trip to Myanmar very much.. The Pagoda are wonderful, the country has so much to see, and the climate at that time of the year is perfect for us. We are happy to have learnt more about Myanmar and we are hopeful for to future. Thank you ACL for making trip with your wonderful attention to us and very professional organization . Thank you so much for all….

ACL-87, Mr. Jerry Nelon (U.S.A)
The trip was outstanding. The guides really helped us gain an understanding of the culture. The planning was great, we made it everywhere as scheduled. There were not any problems. It could not have been better.

ACL-73, Mr. Bruno Miguel Nunes Costa Saruga & Ms. Ana Filipa Neves Saruga Costa (Portuguese)
Asia Central Link is not only one of the best Asian Travel agency, but for sure one of the best in the world. According to our experience is the best. We had experienced until now. We want to congratulate all the team Managers, Guides, Drivers for our amazing trip, was ACL of you that propose this beautiful dream. “Myanmar is more than a country. It is a reflex of our own soul”. Thanks so much ACL..

ACL-90, Mrs. Anju Gupta, Mr. Subhash Bhaita & Ms. Cauri Bhaita (U.S.A)
On the whole a great trip, good services will certainly recommend to lots of people. Thank you so much A.C.L..

Mr. Atli Mar Sveinssdn & Mrs. Ada Jiang (Icelandic & Chinese Citizen)
Love the whole trip! We had a great time here.

Mr. Phaudy Pangar & Mrs. Meicy Tunggara (Indonesia)
We appreciated to all the tour arrangement & the services given to us are quite good, we are happy & satisfied. Thank you.

ACL-198,Ms.Rita Bernadette Pobanz& Ms.Mary Grady Kelly(American)(Visited in Apr 17)
Guide was the best guide ever.I felt like we were with a friend.Si Thu could and will be president OT ACL someday.Will recommend ACL to all my friends in America.
One of the best pure and knowledgeable tour company have experienced

ACL-211,Mr. Marc Voinson& Mrs.Lise Campeau (Canadian)(Visited in 26 Mar 17)
We should have taken more time for finishing touch in the organization of different steps during the tour.With a hat more enclose in the transportation we could have made some adjustments.However ,we are very notified with the organization,the on going realization of steps and careful can taken by sithu who ensure all along that thing were happening as planned without problem.Smooth happening all along the trip thank you very much si thu.

ACL-ACL-208,Mr.Chockalingam Arunachalam & Mrs Chockalingam Shakuntala(Canadians)(25 Feb 17)
Overall Superb arrangements.Well taken care off as each station.We enjoyed our trip to Myanmar because of the great care taken by ACL and all its team member.Will certainly recommend ACL to our friends.Thank You.

ACL-207,Mr.Sikdar Subhas Kumar &Mrs.Sikdar Ruma Das (USA) (Visited in 25 Feb 2017)
Our Visit to Myanmar was a pleasure.It was also much informative & newerding to us.All the four guides were excellent.They were uniformly helpful & were willing to go out of their way to assist us.Much appereciated.

ACL-197,Ms Michal Strier+2pax (Israeli) (Visted in 17 Jan 17)
All program run smoothly regarding the trekking in Inle (we love it) but we sugget to let client know more details about the length of the trekking and what to bring to the trek like,shoe,cloths etc and level of difficulity.OX Ride-we would prefer Bike ride in Bagan,Sugget to let Client Choose.

ACL-202,Mr Richard George Hawkins+1pax(England)(Visited in 7 Feb 17)
We have had a fantastic time in Myanmar & will certainly remember this holiday forever.Very busy few days followed by relaxation at Ngapali.We are completely satisfied, extremely happy,with all the arrangement .Thank you very much for making our trip so memorable.

ACL-176,Mr Eli Gross & Mrs.Ruchama Gross (Isriael) (Visited in 17 Dec 16)
One of the most interesting tour we ever had .Well organized We enjoyed the success very much and most of all the daily services as guides and drivers.

ACL-192,Mr Byron Hamilton Denny Family (4Pax) (USA)(Visited in 16 Dec 16)
Very pleased ACL’s arrangements for our family vacation all the people we met 9drivers,guides,etc)were helpful and provided excellent service,enjoyed all of the sight planned for each itinerary balance of activity and rest, especially for the kids.

ACL-191,Mr Jose Everardo Rivera Bonilla (EL SALVADOR)(Visited in 18 Dec 16)
I think that the main strength of ACL are & must be its tourist guides,all of them are charismatic,with the will to serve,responsive, of knowledge .I felt as it I was with a friend in each city of Myanmar.Thanks for such as excellent service to the guides & Si Thu.

ACL-173, Mrs. Marina & Dieter Roessing (Germany) (Visited in Nov’16)
We thank you for the perfectly organized tour and really have nothing to complain about. We felt comfortable all the times & enjoyed everything. In case we should travel to Myanmar again, we surely would take ACL & recommend your company to anyone who has similar plan.
Thank you & kindest regarded, Marina + Dieter Roessing
https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r438531550-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS

ACL-181, Mr. John William Ridley & Mrs. Julie Ann Ridley (Australia) (Visited in Oct’2016)
Trip was always going to present challenges to everyone. However, always delivered satisfaction awesome. Awesome trip overall!!
https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r433443318-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS

ACL-183, Ms. Lynette Joy Denman & Mrs. Christine Mary Morse (Australia) (Visited in Nov’2016)
I absolutely loved Myanmar & the people. Our Guide really made our trip the very best. She is the best guide I have ever had. ACL – it was so well organized. The holiday was wonderful. It was so easy travelling around with everything booked before arriving would highly recommend to friends to use this company. Fantastic !

ACL-186, Mr. Alfredo Postiglione & Party (Italy) (Visited in Nov’16)
Very interesting trip.
https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r437853883-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS

ACL-193, Mrs. Marina Ceccherini (Italy) (Visited in Nov’2016)
The organization have been very good and flexible, the itinerary has filled all our requests, nothing to improve.
https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g294191-d6491589-r442304150-ACL_Travels_Day_Tour_in_Yangon-Yangon_Rangoon_Yangon_Region.html#REVIEWS

ACL-175, Mr. Anthony Michele Sundram & Mrs. Mori Junko Sundram (Japan) (Visited in Jun’2016)
Thank you for the good arrangement and good care throughout the tour in Myanmar.
Enjoyed Myanmar very much and had a wonderful experience and memory.

ACL-177, Mr. Chentrea Khem & Party (Cambodia) (Visited in Jun’2016)
We had no regretted using ACL, to organize our resent trip to Yangon, Myanmar.
Their experienced travel experts tailor made our itinerary to suit our requirements.
Their guide was at hand to meet us all the destinations. Guide spoke good Chinese and knowledgeable, not only about the sites visited but also the culture of local people.
We will not hesitate to use ACL in the future and will also recommend to my friends.

ACL-180, Mr. Mohammad Golam Mustafa family (Bangladesh) (Visited in Jul’2016)
Nicely organized tour. We are happy. Will recommend others to take your services.

ACL – 149 Lauren Hobson (Australia) (Visited in Sep’2015)
We have had a fantastic time. People are so friendly and kind. Thank you.

ACL – 150 Delen Family (Netherlands) (Visited in Aug’2015)
Super friendly, concerned in a good way and very involved in our well beings available. The daily calls were a highlight. ACL’s tour operator speaks good English, very kind personal general and took care of our every need.
We will recommend ACL as a very good partner for travelling in Myanmar with our friends and colleges.

ACL – 152 Mr. Theodorus Fikke (Netherlands) (Visited in Sep’2015)
We had a great trip with ACL through Myanmar. We had a great time the tour is set up smartly to give a good impression of Myanmar and each next day touring was better than the day before so “The Best” was kept for the last being: Inle Lake.

ACL – 162 Mr. Sergey Rumyantsev (Russia)(Visited in Dec’2015)
We are glad to work with your company because in all points we find guides and drivers was successful. We wish you prosperity.

ACL – 160 Ms. Elizabeth Timlin (Ireland) (Visited in Feb’2016)
I will recommend ACL to others. Very efficient & well organized.

ACL – 168 Dr. Muhammad H. Haque (England) (Visited in Feb’2016)
ACL organized our trip with the good services.

ACL – 157 Mr. Jeffrey Gate & Mrs. Kaylene Gate (Australia) (Visited in Feb’2016)
Even though we both got sick, on our tour we both enjoyed Myanmar and also ACL guides & help and genuine concern. Thank you.

ACL – 165 Mr. Dirk Schneider (Germany) (Visited in Apr’2016)
Great & very interesting tour through Myanmar. ACL recommended very good itinerary and we were provided with excellent guides. We really enjoyed our time and will be back.

ACL –169 & ACL - 171 Mrs. Martha Fritzsche Family& Mr. Andrea Kremla Family (Germany) (Visited in Mar’2016)
We satisfied with ACL services.

ACL – 174 Mrs. Terah Bromley Family (USA) (Visited in May’2016)
This trip was absolutely perfect. It all exceeded my expectations. ACL’s operator was very accommodating to our family. He was extremely helpful, kind and patient and took us everywhere we needed to go. Excellent experiences. I will highly recommend ACL to all my friends. Thank you.

We had a wonderful and fantastic new year holiday in Myeik. Thanks to you all for a very professional and caring services from your travel agency, for arranging our flights and hotel. You guys are very responsive.
The hotel you recommended is absolutely great! They are very friendly and accomodating to our needs. They picked up and dropped us off at the airport and adding to that they also arranged a wonderful trip to jackfruit island.
Again, thank you for the recommendation! We will definitely recommend your services to our friends and acquaintances.
Happy New Year! Wishing you all the very best.

Best regards,
Chris and Nidia

We so enjoyed working with ACL and were delighted with the private custom package they put together for us, well within our budget. The guides were all accommodating and very knowledgeable and spoke excellent English. Hotels excellent, great locations and met our American standards. We had so many personal experiences. In Bagan we did a Rotary service project of buying food for a month to feed 74 orphaned boys. In Mandalay I had the opportunity to assist in feeding monks at a College monastery. In Mogok we were invited to have lunch at a relative’s home of our guide. We truly had the opportunity of being and enjoying the warm friendly people of Myanmar and getting to know their fascinating culture.
The office personal of ACL, offer good and prompt communication via email and spoke good English with our phone calls. I highly recommend using this company.

Joseph and Patricia Wolfe
Scottsdale, AZ USA

After living in Vietnam for 5 years we are very impressed with your service , it is so much better than any company we ever used there. We will use you again and recommend you to others.

Mr. Scott and Ms. Cathi Sheppard (ACL- 115 )
Australian

Everything weat very well. Thank You .

Mr. John Stephen (ACL- 109 )
Australian

I would recommend better hotel in Yangon .All other parts of the trip were corresponding my expectations.

Mr. Peter Kolar (ACL- 100 )
Czech

Great service with visa on available ,pick up from airport and car ,drive and guide organized well overall very happy and would recommend to other.

Mr.Wayne and Ms. Michelle Green (ACL-103)
Australian

We were not sure what to expect from ACL when we booked our tour as there was not very much information available when we were looking for an agency. We chose them based on a recommendation on the TA forum and found them to be very helpful and very quick in sending responses ...

Mr Jo and Ms.Ellis (ACL – 75)
Australian

I am compelled to write this review as our trip to Myanmar was done without a hitch. That is due to the professional, friendly service that we received from ACL. From the moment we arrived to our departure the trip was perfect. We wanted to see the sights, meet the people, ...

GSK Truckee (ACL- 98)
Califorina

Well.... Although I am a Myanmar , I had never been to Bagan before. I always wanted to visit there with a tour company not only for convenience but also to learn more about architectural background of pagodas form a professional Bagan tour guide. As a normal Myanmar people ...

Ms.Khin Su Aye
Myanmar

Three weeks touring Myanmar on an individual basis (couple) with transportation, guides and hotels were fantastically organized and supervised by ACL. The quality and flexibility as well as the very competent team and personal contact with the manager and his staff could not ...

Verena (ACL – 55)
French

We wanted to travel to Myanmar 'our way' and for sure Yangon is a must.Try to cross the river to discover that part of the city too. I recommend to visit the Shwedagon pagoda at the end of the day. That way, you can admire it in day light as well as at dark with artificial ...

Peter (ACL – 82)
Belgium

Great service, personal touch, attention to details and travel wisdom from this travel agency. No wonder they won a top award in 2014.Recommended for all travel arrangements, including flights and hotels. Very professional ...

Happy Sheep
China

2nd trip to Myanmar and this time I arranged my tour through ACL. I can't recommend their service enough. Personalised tour and they couldn't be more helpful. Complete attention to detail. 5 star ...

Mr. Justin Tate (ACL – 99)
British

We had such an enjoyable time in Myanmar, the country far exceeded our expectations and I hope that we can make another trip in the near future.

What really made the trip special are the guides that you provided for us. They were all knowledgeable and showed a genuine desire to share the Myanmar culture. Transportation was first rate. Cars were well maintained and drivers safe. Accommodations were what we requested as well. We can highly recommend Viewpoint in Bagan and Bayview in Inle. Panorama was as we requested and adequate for a one night stay in Yangon.

I also want to thank you for your prompt responses to my many requests. In the end, after consulting with 4 different travel agents, I chose ACL because of your prompt and detailed responses. I knew we made the right choice when you hadn't received the wire transfer, yet were so patient and accommodating while I dealt with the situation in the US from Shanghai! I will post on Trip Advisor about my great experience with ACL.

Jezuba, I hope to be contacting you soon to plan our next trip!

Mr. Terrence lee Crandall & Mrs. Sharlene Tan Crandall
US Citizens

Love the whole trip! We had a great time here.

Mr. Atli Mar Sveinssdn & Mrs. Ada Jiang
Icelandic & Chinese Citizen

We appreciated to all the tour arrangement & the services given to us are quite good, we are happy & satisfied. Thank you.

Mr. Phaudy Pangar & Mrs. Meicy Tunggara
Indonesia

We were really impressed with how accommodating ACL has been. It is nice that you call and check up with us and that you are so quick to respond to email. I will be recommending ACL in the internet to tourists.
Very organized, very reliable, trust worthy, helpful
Can recommend to anyone & we would use you again..

Mr. James D. Gauer (ACL- 80)
Canada

We have considered your company has organized an excellent holiday for our family. Using tour guides who are from the local area has meant the guides have been able to recommend restaurant and provides information at our request. The guides have all been excellent and the transport has been excellent. All of this has been helpful in providing a very interesting holiday to a fantastic county.

Mrs. Cecilia Mary Browne (ACL-63)
British

We have recently returned from a 9 night / 10 day holiday in Myanmar. Our group consisted of my wife, our two sons aged 25 and 23 and myself. We used a local travel company called Asia Central Link Co. LTD ( ACL )They helped us plan the trip and provided a very detailed itinerary from Yangoon- Bagan- Mandalay- Pindaya- Inle- Yangoon. The trip include transport in an air-conditioned people carrier with a driver, local, English speaking guides for each destination, 3* accommodation, including breakfast, 3 internal flights, a 3 day / 2 night river cruise aboard the Irrawaddy Princess II and a complimentary farewell meal. Each place we visited had a full itinerary for local places of interest and were explained in the greatest of detail by our helpful guides.
When it came to the end of the holiday, ACL asked us to complete an evaluation form about every aspect of the holiday, which our group did together to ensure we included everyone's perspective. We rated everything as excellent, which I am sure you will appreciate takes some doing for a tour company.
In terms of planning the trip ACL, were very helpful and flexible; there was a sense of good timing and efficiency when planning and then delivering the holiday.

We would highly recommend the use of Asia Central Link CO. LTD.

http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g294190-i9408-k6600223-o20-Recommended_Agents-Myanmar.html

Mr. John Jame Hickey (ACL-63)
British

Very impressed by A.C.L – Guides were almost always waiting at airport with clear signs which made the trip hassle-free. Appreciated a checkup care half way through trip. It would be a good idea to give customers a list of tours & prices. That, A.C.L can organize in each location as soon as customers are met. We used locally arranged guides as information was clearer and pricing sensible.

Steve & Claudine Allen (ACL-71)
UK (Living in Thailand)

I have had a very memorable and great time in Myanmar. All of your staffs are a credit to A.C.L and would certainly recommend your tours to anyone.

David Bowron (ACL- 77)
Australian

- excellent & fast response during preparation
- Very complete website
- Excellent organization/ documentation (e.g. vouchers in envelopes, detailed program and pick up at arrival.
- ACL = a very reliable travel partner
- Excellent and customer oriented preparation
- We are very satisfied and will recommend ACL to friends
Testimonial Feedback: We traveled in Myanmar a la carte from 17 to 26 December 2013. ACL helped us with a personal and detailed preparation. The trip was very well organized with an very good and flexible service. ACL was a reliable travel partner for us.

Mr. Peter Hubrecht (ACL-83)
Belgium

We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed ACL's kindness, efficiency and reliability.

Testimonial Feedback: A really worthwhile cultural tour, interesting sites, good hotels, friendly guides, and last but not least an extraordinary well organized trip through ACL who were extremely reliable, helpful and competent.

Mr. Jean Marie Henri Virgile and
Mrs. Verena Maria Margarethe (ACL -55)
Switzerland

ACL organized our trip to upper Myanmar and we are very pleased with their service. They contacted us to make sure all was well and willing to make changes. I would recommend them to my friend and relative.

ACL-40/ Kelli Wong
(United State)

Very Helpful, persistent really good service. Without them, our trip in Myanmar would not be as enjoyable. I would highly recommend ACL to my friends who need a travel operator while visiting Myanmar.

ACL-47/ Mr. Steve Tzuu Liang
( United State )

Absolutely the most helpful group for traveling in Myanmar. No matter the issue or problem or time of day, ACL was always there to help us out and give us personal care.

ACL-47/ Ms. Chelsea Erin Annas
( United State )

Our Myanmar Tour was well organize and follow at every step by ACL to ensure our will being and satisfaction

ACL-49/ Mr. Ridings Keith &
Ms. Morris Julieirene (British)

Excellent tour very attractive and helpful tour company, People are so friendly and warm, Country are very beautiful..
Looking forward to returning next year
Thank you A.C.L

Philipp Laureston (ACL-85)
British Citizen

The trip was outstanding. The guides really helped us gain an understanding of the culture. The planning was great, we made it everywhere as scheduled. There were not any problems. It could not have been better.

Mr. Jerry Nelon (ACL-87)
U.S.A

We have enjoyed our trip to Myanmar very much..
The Pagoda are wonderful, the country has so much to see, and the climate at that time of the year is perfect for us. We are happy to have learnt more about Myanmar and we are hopeful for to future. Thank you ACL for making trip with your wonderful attention to us and very professional organization . Thank you so much for all….

Susan Laureston (ACL-85)
British Citizen

Asia Central Link is not only one of the best Asian Travel agency, but for sure one of the best in the world. According to our experience is the best. We had experienced until now. We want to congratulate all the team Managers, Guides, Drivers for our amazing trip, was ACL of you that propose this beautiful dream.
“Myanmar is more than a country. It is a reflex of our own soul”. Thanks so much ACL..

Mr. Bruno Miguel Nunes Costa Saruga &
Ms. Ana Filipa Neves Saruga Costa
(ACL-73)
Portuguese

On the whole a great trip, good services will certainly recommend to lots of people.
Thank you so much A.C.L..

Mrs. Anju Gupta, Mr. Subhash Bhaita & Ms. Cauri Bhaita (ACL-90)
U.S.A

We had such an enjoyable time in Myanmar, the country far exceeded our expectations and I hope that we can make another trip in the near future.

What really made the trip special are the guides that you provided for us. They were all knowledgeable and showed a genuine desire to share the Myanmar culture. Transportation was first rate. Cars were well maintained and drivers safe. Accommodations were what we requested as well. We can highly recommend Viewpoint in Bagan and Bayview in Inle. Panorama was as we requested and adequate for a one night stay in Yangon.

I also want to thank you for your prompt responses to my many requests. In the end, after consulting with 4 different travel agents, I chose ACL because of your prompt and detailed responses. I knew we made the right choice when you hadn't received the wire transfer, yet were so patient and accommodating while I dealt with the situation in the US from Shanghai! I will post on Trip Advisor about my great experience with ACL.

Jezuba, I hope to be contacting you soon to plan our next trip!

Mr. Terrence lee Crandall & Mrs. Sharlene Tan Crandall
US Citizens

Love the whole trip! We had a great time here.

Mr. Atli Mar Sveinssdn & Mrs. Ada Jiang
Icelandic & Chinese Citizen

Love the whole trip! We had a great time here.

Mr. Atli Mar Sveinssdn & Mrs. Ada Jiang
Icelandic & Chinese Citizen

We appreciated to all the tour arrangement & the services given to us are quite good, we are happy & satisfied. Thank you.

Mr. Phaudy Pangar & Mrs. Meicy Tunggara
Indonesia  

Quick Message

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

  Refresh Invalid Input

Winner of Tourism Alliance Awards (TAA) 2013
"Best Inbound Travel Operator
Of The Year"
 

CBI
Ministry of Foreign Affairs,
Netherlands